Jake's Boathouse Home

905-451-9695

59 First Gulf Blvd,
Brampton, ON

Jake's Boathouse, Brampton, ON.

Fun, Food, & Spirits

Welcome to Jake’s Boathouse online! We're glad you dropped by for a virtual visit.

We first opened our doors, here in Brampton, in 1979....back when beer came in stubby bottles, a Leaf ticket (in the "Greys") cost $6 and nobody in Brampton had ever heard of Chicken Wings!

Well, things have changed a little, haven’t they?
One thing that has not changed is our commitment to you, our guest. Whether you are a long-time regular customer or someone checking us out for the first time….please, make yourself at home.

We hope you find the information you need and that we see your face in our place real soon!

Cheers!

Team – Jakes

Learn More Here

Upcoming Events

Fri, Aug 28 - Sat, Aug 29
Nine Times (Fri and Sat)

Fri, Sep 4 - Sat, Sep 5
Groove Marmalade(Fri and Sat)

Fri, Sep 11 - Sat, Sep 12
Just in Time (Fri and Sat)

Fri, Sep 18 - Sat, Sep 19
Skip Tracer(Fri and Sat)

Fri, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 26
The Doubts (Fri and Sat)

View All

Location

59 First Gulf Blvd.
(#410 & Steeles)
Brampton, ON
L6W 4P9

Contact Us

The Menu

"World Famous" ribs, corn-fed steaks, fresh fish, great burgers, tasty appetizers, fresh-made soups & sandwiches.

*Daily chalkboard specials too !

View Our Complete Menu Here

Stay Connected

Receive exclusive discount offers and "Member Only" benefits sent direct to your inbox.

  • We never share this info with anyone
  • We send out a max. of one e-mail per week and it ALWAYS has a deal
  • You can unsubscribe anytime
Sign Up Here

Quote of the Day

"Never develop a taste for caviar."
- Gord Cuttle

Photo Gallery

Take a look at some of our photos!

View Gallery

What Others are Saying!